MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in JanuaryContact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | HOME Mcr | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store
Hot Water Comedy Club | Academy | O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge| Gorilla
Sound Control | Castle Hotel | Gullivers | Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Z-arts | Middleton Arena | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In January 2017
• jan • febmaraprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
 

Sunday 1st January 2017
Family 1pm event city
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 2nd January 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Family
1pm & 5.30pm opera house
Family
11am the lowry
Family 2.30pm stockport plaza
       
       

Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Family
2.30pm & 7pm opera house
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
Family
1.30pm & 7pm the lowry
Family
11am & 1pm the lowry
Family 7.30pm stockport plaza

Wednesday 4th January 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Family
2.30pm & 7pm opera house
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Family
1.30pm & 7pm the lowry
Family
11am & 1pm the lowry
       

Thursday 5th January 2017
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Family
2.30pm & 7pm opera house
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
Family
1.30pm & 7pm the lowry
Family
11am & 1pm the lowry
Family 7.30pm stockport plaza

Friday 6th January 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Family
2.30pm & 7pm opera house
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
Family
7pm the lowry
Family
4.30pm & 7pm the lowry
Family 7.30pm stockport plaza

Saturday 7th January 2017
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Family
1pm & 5.30pm opera house
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Family
2.30pm & 7pm the lowry
Family
4.30pm & 7pm the lowry
Family 2.30pm & 7.30pm stockport plaza

Sunday 8th January 2017
Family
1pm & 5.30pm opera house
Musicals
2pm the lowry
Family
2.30pm the lowry
Family
11am the lowry
Family 2.30pm stockport plaza
       

Monday 9th January 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 10th January 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 11th January 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 12th January 2017
8pm manchester arena
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 13th January 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 14th January 2017
Gigs
10am apollo
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 15th January 2017
Musicals
2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 16th January 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 17th January 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 18th January 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 19th January 2017
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
7pm the ritz
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 20th January 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 21st January 2017
6.30pm manchester arena
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm rncm
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Sunday 22nd January 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 23rd December 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 24th January 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 25th January 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Thursday 26th January 2017
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Friday 27th January 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
6.30pm the ritz
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       

Saturday 28th January 2017
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 29th January 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 30th January 2017
Gigs
7pm apollo
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
 

Tuesday 31st January 2017
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       
 
 
 
 
• jan • febmaraprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com.
*calls to 0871/0872 numbers are charged at 10p per minute by BT other providers may vary. All rights reserved.