MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in JanuaryContact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo | Bridgewater Hall
RNCM | Royal Exchange | Library Theatre - Home | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | Academy | HMV Ritz | Band On The Wall
Waterside Arts Centre | Stockport Plaza | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In January 2016
• jan • febmaraprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
 

Friday 1st January 2016
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 2nd January 2016
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Family
1pm & 5pm opera house
Musicals
3pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Family
2pm & 7pm the lowry
Family
10.30am the lowry
Family
11am & 2pm the lowry
Family
11am & 4.30pm event city

Sunday 3rd January 2016
Family
1pm & 5pm opera house
Family
5.30pm the lowry
Family
10.30am the lowry
Family
11am & 2pm the lowry
Family
11am event city
       

Monday 4th January 2016
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 5th January 2016
Family
5.30pm the lowry
Family
10.30am & 1.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 6th January 2016
Family
5.30pm the lowry
Family
10.30am the lowry
       
       
       
       

Thursday 7th January 2016
Family
10am & 5.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 8th January 2016
Family
7pm the lowry
Family
10.30am & 1.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Saturday 9th January 2016
Family
2pm & 7pm the lowry
Family
10.30am the lowry
       
       
       
       

Sunday 10th January 2016
Family
5.30pm the lowry
Family
10.30am & 1.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 11th January 2016
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 12th January 2016
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 13th January 2016
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 14th January 2016
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 15th January 2016
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 16th January 2016
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 17th January 2016
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 18th January 2016
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 19th January 2016
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 20th January 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Thursday 21st January 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 22nd January 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 23rd January 2016
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 24th January 2016
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 25th January 2016
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 26th January 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
8pm stockport plaza
       
       
       

Wednesday 27th January 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Thursday 28th January 2016
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Friday 29th January 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Saturday 30th January 2016
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
 

Sunday 31st January 2016
Musicals
2pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
 
 
 
 
• jan • febmaraprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
  
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2015 UKTheatreGuides.com.
*calls to 0871/0872 numbers are charged at 10p per minute by BT other providers may vary. All rights reserved.