MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in FebruaryContact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | HOME Mcr | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store
Hot Water Comedy Club | Academy | O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge| Gorilla
Sound Control | Castle Hotel | Gullivers | Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Z-arts | Middleton Arena | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In February 2017
jan • feb • maraprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
 

Wednesday 1st February 2017
Gigs 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Thursday 2nd February 2017
Gigs/Concerts
7pm albert hall
Drama
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 3rd February 2017
Dance
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Saturday 4th February 2017
2.30pm & 7.30pm manchester arena
Drama
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 5th February 2017
1.30pm manchester arena
8pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
7.30pm the lowry
Family
1pm & 3pm the lowry
       

Monday 6th February 2017
The Magic Of Motown at The Lowry
Gigs 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 7th February 2017
7.30pm royal exchange
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 8th February 2017
7.30pm royal exchange
       
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 9th February 2017
7.30pm royal exchange
       
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 10th February 2017
7.30pm royal exchange
       
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 11th February 2017
7.30pm royal exchange
       
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 12th February 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 13th February 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 14th February 2017
7.30pm apollo
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 15th February 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 16th February 2017
7.30pm royal exchange
Gigs
Firewind 7pm academy
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 17th February 2017
8pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm royal exchange
       
       
       
       

Saturday 18th February 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm royal exchange
       
       
       

Sunday 19th February 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
8pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Monday 20th February 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Gigs 7pm the bridgewater hall
Family
2pm the lowry
       
       

Tuesday 21st February 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm royal exchange
Family
11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       

Wednesday 22nd February 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm royal exchange
Sport
8pm the lowry
Family
2pm & 5pm the lowry
       

Thursday 23rd February 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm royal exchange
Sport
8pm the lowry
Family
11am & 2pm the lowry
       

Friday 24th February 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm royal exchange
7pm the ritz
8pm the lowry
Family
11am & 2pm & 5pm the lowry

Saturday 25th February 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm royal exchange
Gigs/Concerts
6pm albert hall
Family
11am & 2pm & 5pm the lowry
       

Sunday 26th February 2017
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 27th February 2017
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 28th February 2017
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Gigs
Kreator 8pm academy
       
       
       
       
       
 
 
 
 
jan • feb • maraprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com.
*calls to 0871/0872 numbers are charged at 10p per minute by BT other providers may vary. All rights reserved.