MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in March 2015 Contact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Phones 4u Arena | Apollo | Bridgewater Hall
RNCM | Royal Exchange | Library Theatre - Home | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | Academy | HMV Ritz | Band On The Wall
Waterside Arts Centre | Stockport Plaza | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In March 2015
janfeb • mar • aprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
 

Sunday 1st March 2015
Gigs/Concerts
7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 2nd March 2015
Drama
7.30pm opera house
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs/Concerts
7pm the lowry
       
       
       

Tuesday 3rd March 2015
Drama
7.30pm opera house
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 4th March 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       

Thursday 5th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       

Friday 6th March 2015
Steel Panther at the Manchester Apollo
7pm apollo
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
7.30pm opera house
       
       
       

Saturday 7th March 2015
7pm apollo
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Comedy
8pm the lowry
       
       

Sunday 8th March 2015
Dance
7.30pm opera house
Comedy
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 9th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 10th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 11th March 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 12th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 13th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       

Saturday 14th March 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 15th March 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 16th March 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 17th March 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 18th March 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 19th March 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 20th March 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 21st March 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 22nd March 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 23rd March 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 24th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 25th March 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 26th March 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Dance
7.30pm opera house
Opera
7.30pm rncm
       
       
       

Friday 27th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Dance
7.30pm opera house
Opera
7.30pm rncm
       
       
       

Saturday 28th March 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Dance
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Opera
7.30pm rncm
       
       
       

Sunday 29th March 2015
Gigs
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 30th March 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 31st March 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
 
 
 
 
janfeb • mar • aprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
  
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2014 UKTheatreGuides.com.
*calls to 0871/0872 numbers are charged at 10p per minute by BT other providers may vary. All rights reserved.