MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in March 2017 Contact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | HOME Mcr | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store
Academy | O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge | Gorilla | Sound Control
Castle Hotel | Gullivers | Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Z-arts |Middleton Arena | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In March 2017
janfeb • mar • aprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
 

Wednesday 1st March 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       
       

Thursday 2nd March 2017
Lukas Graham
Gigs
7.30pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Gigs
Lukas Graham 7pm academy
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
2.30pm & 8pm the lowry

Friday 3rd March 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry

Saturday 4th March 2017
2pm & 7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Gigs/Concerts
6pm albert hall
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
2.30pm & 8pm the lowry

Sunday 5th March 2017
7pm manchester arena
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
7.30pm band on the wall
8pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       

Monday 6th March 2017
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 7th March 2017
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
8pm band on the wall
8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Wednesday 8th March 2017
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Opera
7pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Thursday 9th March 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Opera
11am the lowry
Opera
7pm the lowry
2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Friday 10th March 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Gigs/Concerts
6pm albert hall
Opera
7pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       

Saturday 11th March 2017
Gigs
7pm apollo
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Gigs
Lower Than Atlantis 7pm academy
Opera
7pm the lowry
Opera
7pm the lowry
2.30pm & 8pm the lowry

Sunday 12th March 2017
8pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 13th March 2017
Comedy
7.30pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Gigs
Devin Townsend Project 7pm academy
Gigs 8pm the lowry
       

Tuesday 14th March 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Musicals 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       

Wednesday 15th March 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Musicals 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       

Thursday 16th March 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm band on the wall
Musicals 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Friday 17th March 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 5.30pm & 8.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Gigs
7pm bridgewater hall
Musicals 7.30pm the lowry
       

Saturday 18th March 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 5pm & 8.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Gigs/Concerts
6pm albert hall
7pm academy
Musicals 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry

Sunday 19th March 2017
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 20th March 2017
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Tuesday 21st March 2017
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Wednesday 22nd March 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Drama 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       

Thursday 23rd March 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
7pm academy
Drama 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       

Friday 24th March 2017
Gigs/Concerts 7.30pm apollo
Musicals 5.30pm & 8.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       

Saturday 25th March 2017
Gigs/Concerts 8pm apollo
Musicals 5pm & 8.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Drama 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Sunday 26th March 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
Gigs
7pm apollo
7.30pm the lowry
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       

Monday 27th March 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 28th March 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 29th March 2017
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 30th March 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
 

Friday 31st March 2017
8pm manchester arena
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7pm band on the wall
7.30pm academy
 
 
 
 
janfeb • mar • aprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. *Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved.