MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in March 2015 Contact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Phones 4u Arena | Apollo | Bridgewater Hall
RNCM | Royal Exchange | Library Theatre - Home | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | Academy | HMV Ritz | Band On The Wall
Waterside Arts Centre | Stockport Plaza | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In March 2015
janfeb • mar • aprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
 
Sunday 1st March 2015
Gigs/Concerts
7pm the lowry
Comedy
8pm the lowry
Family
1pm & 3pm the lowry
       
       
       

Monday 2nd March 2015
Drama
7.30pm opera house
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
7.30pm royal exchange
Gigs/Concerts
7pm the lowry
       
       

Tuesday 3rd March 2015
Drama
7.30pm opera house
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs
7.30pm bridgewater hall
Drama
7.30pm royal exchange
Dance
8pm the lowry
Gigs
Covenant 7.30pm academy

Wednesday 4th March 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
7.30pm opera house
Drama
7.30pm royal exchange
Comedy
8pm the lowry
Comedy
8pm the lowry
Gigs
Tinashe 7.30pm gorilla
7.30pm stockport plaza

Thursday 5th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Drama
7.30pm royal exchange
Comedy
2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
7.30pm king georges hall

Friday 6th March 2015
Steel Panther at the Manchester Apollo
7pm apollo
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
7.30pm opera house
Drama
7.30pm royal exchange
Gigs/Concerts
6.30pm the ritz
Comedy
8pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
Comedy
8pm king georges hall

Saturday 7th March 2015
Gigs
7.30pm phones 4u arena
7pm apollo
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Drama
7.30pm royal exchange
Comedy
2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
Comedy
8pm the lowry

Sunday 8th March 2015
Dance
7.30pm opera house
Comedy
7.30pm the lowry
Comedy
8pm the lowry
Family
11am & 2.30pm the lowry
       
       

Monday 9th March 2015
Gigs
6pm phones 4u arena
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
7.30pm opera house
       
       
       

Tuesday 10th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs
7pm the ritz
Opera
7pm the lowry
       
       
       

Wednesday 11th March 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs
7pm ritz
Opera
7pm the lowry
       
       
       

Thursday 12th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
7pm apollo
Gigs
7.30pm bridgewater hall
Gigs
Yellowcard + Less Than Jake 7pm academy
Gigs
7pm the ritz
Opera
7pm the lowry

Friday 13th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Opera
7pm the lowry
Gigs
Little Comets 7.30pm academy
       
       
       

Saturday 14th March 2015
Gigs
7.30pm phones 4u arena
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm academy
Opera
7pm the lowry
       
       

Sunday 15th March 2015
Musicals
7pm opera house
Gigs
Tragedy 7pm academy
Comedy
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 16th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 17th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
Musicals
8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Wednesday 18th March 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Gigs
7pm the ritz
       
       
       

Thursday 19th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Comedy
8pm opera house
7pm apollo
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Friday 20th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
7pm apollo
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
Gigs/Concerts
8pm the lowry
Comedy
8pm king georges hall

Saturday 21st March 2015
Gigs
7.30pm phones 4u arena
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Gigs
Reef 7.30pm academy
       
       

Sunday 22nd March 2015
Gigs
7.30pm the lowry
Special
7.30pm pyramid & parr hall
       
       
       

Monday 23rd March 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 24th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs/Concerts
7pm the ritz
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 25th March 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
7.30pm opera house
Dance
7.30pm stockport plaza
       
       
       

Thursday 26th March 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Dance
7.30pm opera house
Opera
7.30pm rncm
       
       
       

Friday 27th March 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Dance
7.30pm opera house
Opera
7.30pm rncm
Gigs/Concerts
6.30pm the ritz
       
       

Saturday 28th March 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Dance
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Opera
7.30pm rncm
Gigs/Concerts
6.30pm the ritz
       
       

Sunday 29th March 2015
Gigs
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 30th March 2015
Drama
7.30pm opera house
Gigs
7.30pm rncm
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 31st March 2015
Drama
7.30pm opera house
Gigs
7.30pm the ritz
       
       
       
       
 
 
 
 
janfeb • mar • aprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
  
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2014 UKTheatreGuides.com.
*calls to 0871/0872 numbers are charged at 10p per minute by BT other providers may vary. All rights reserved.