MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in AprilContact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | Home MCR | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store
Academy | O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge | Gorilla | Sound Control
Castle Hotel | Gullivers | Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Middleton Arena | Waterside Arts Centre | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In April 2016
janfebmar • apr • mayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
 

Friday 1st April 2016
Musicals 5pm & 8pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
Drama 8pm the lowry
7pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
Drama 7.30pm bolton octagon

Saturday 2nd April 2016
7pm apollo
Musicals 2pm & 5pm & 8pm palace theatre
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
6.30pm ritz
Gigs/Concerts
7pm albert hall
Drama 2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
Family 4pm the lowry
7.30pm the lowry
Drama 7.30pm bolton octagon

Sunday 3rd April 2016
7pm academy
Drama 2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Monday 4th April 2016
7pm the ritz
7.30pm academy
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 5th April 2016
6pm manchester arena
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
7pm the ritz
Family 7pm the lowry
Drama 8pm the lowry
       

Wednesday 6th April 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
7pm the ritz
Family 2.30pm & 7pm the lowry
Drama 2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Thursday 7th April 2016
7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Family 2.30pm & 7pm the lowry
Drama 8pm the lowry
       
       

Friday 8th April 2016
6pm manchester arena
8pm apollo
Musicals
5pm & 8.30pm palace theatre
Gigs
7.30pm bridgewater hall
7pm the ritz
Family 7pm the lowry
Drama 8pm the lowry

Saturday 9th April 2016
6pm manchester arena
2.30pm & 8pm apollo
Musicals
4pm & 8pm palace theatre
Gigs
7.30pm bridgewater hall
7pm the ritz
Gigs
7pm albert hall
7.30pm academy
Family 2.30pm & 7pm the lowry
Drama 2.30pm & 8pm the lowry

Sunday 10th April 2016
7.30pm manchester arena
2.30pm apollo
Comedy
8pm the lowry
Comedy
8pm the lowry
Comedy
2pm the lowry
Drama 2.45pm & 6.30pm the lowry

Monday 11th April 2016
Family 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 12th April 2016
Gigs
7.30pm manchester arena
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
Family 2pm & 5.30pm stockport plaza
       
       

Wednesday 13th April 2016
7pm academy
Drama
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
       
       
       

Thursday 14th April 2016
Drama
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 15th April 2016
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
Drama
8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Saturday 16th April 2016
Gigs/Concerts
7pm manchester arena (MEN)
Gigs
7.30pm bridgewater hall
6.30pm the ritz
7pm academy
7.30pm academy
Drama
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Drama
1.30pm the lowry

Sunday 17th April 2016
Gigs/Concerts
7pm manchester arena (MEN)
7pm academy
8pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
Family 1pm & 3pm the lowry
       

Monday 18th April 2016
Sport
7.40pm manchester arena
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
7.30pm academy
       
       

Tuesday 19th April 2016
7.30pm manchester arena
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm palace theatre
Dance
7.30pm the lowry
Drama
8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Wednesday 20th April 2016
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm palace theatre
Dance
7.30pm the lowry
Drama
2pm & 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Thursday 21st April 2016
Dance
7.30pm palace theatre
7pm academy
Drama
8pm the lowry
Dance 8pm the lowry
       
       

Friday 22nd April 2016
7pm manchester arena
Gigs
7pm albert hall
7pm academy
7.30pm academy
Drama
8pm the lowry
Drama
8pm the lowry

Saturday 23rd April 2016
7pm manchester arena
7pm apollo
Family
11am 2pm 5pm palace theatre
Gigs
7.30pm bridgewater hall
7.30pm academy
Drama
2pm & 8pm the lowry
Drama
8pm the lowry
Family 12pm & 4pm eventcity

Sunday 24th April 2016
Family
11am 5pm palace theatre
Drama
8pm the lowry
Family 1pm & 3pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
Family 12pm & 4pm eventcity

Monday 25th April 2016
Family
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 26th April 2016
Heartbeat
Drama 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm academy
Musicals 7.15pm the lowry
       
       
       

Wednesday 27th April 2016
7pm apollo
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm opera house
Gigs
7pm bridgewater hall
Musicals 7.15pm the lowry
       

Thursday 28th April 2016
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Musicals 7.15pm the lowry
Drama 8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Friday 29th April 2016
Family
4pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm opera house
Gigs
7.30pm bridgewater hall
6.30pm ritz
7.30pm academy
7.30pm academy
Musicals 7.15pm the lowry
Drama 8pm the lowry
King Of Pop 7.30pm middleton arena

Saturday 30th April 2016
7.30pm manchester arena
Family
10am, 1pm palace theatre
Drama 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
6.30pm apollo
7pm academy
7.30pm academy
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.15pm the lowry
Drama 8pm the lowry
 
 
 
 
 
janfebmar • apr • mayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2015 UKTheatreGuides.com. *Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved.