MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in AprilContact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Phones 4u Arena | Apollo | Bridgewater Hall
RNCM | Royal Exchange | Library Theatre - Home | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | Academy | HMV Ritz | Band On The Wall
Waterside Arts Centre | Stockport Plaza | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In April 2015
janfebmar • apr • mayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
 

Wednesday 1st April 2015
Drama
7.30pm opera house
7.30pm bolton octagon
       
       
       
       

Thursday 2nd April 2015
Drama
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Gigs/Concerts
7pm manchester academy
7.30pm bolton octagon
       
       
       
       

Friday 3rd April 2015
Drama
7.30pm opera house
7pm apollo
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 4th April 2015
Drama
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
2pm & 7.30pm bolton octagon
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 5th April 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 6th April 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 7th April 2015
Comedy
6pm phones 4u arena
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
7.30pm bolton octagon
       
       
       

Wednesday 8th April 2015
Comedy
6pm phones 4u arena
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
2pm & 7.30pm bolton octagon
       
       
       

Thursday 9th April 2015
Comedy
6pm phones 4u arena
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Gigs
The Wombats 7pm academy
7.30pm stockport plaza
7.30pm bolton octagon
       

Friday 10th April 2015
Comedy
6pm phones 4u arena
7pm apollo
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
Comedy
8pm the lowry
7.30pm bolton octagon

Saturday 11th April 2015
Comedy
2pm & 6pm phones 4u arena
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Comedy
8pm the lowry
Comedy
7.30pm stockport plaza
2pm & 7.30pm bolton octagon
       

Sunday 12th April 2015
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm bridgewater hall
7pm the ritz
Comedy
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       

Monday 13th April 2015
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm phones 4u arena
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
5pm bolton octagon
       
       
       

Tuesday 14th April 2015
Family
1.30pm & 4.45pm phones 4u arena
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm bridgewater hall
8pm the lowry
7.30pm bolton octagon
       

Wednesday 15th April 2015
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
7pm the lowry
2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
7.30pm stockport plaza
Gigs
8pm waterside, sale
7.30pm bolton octagon

Thursday 16th April 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
2pm & 7pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
7.30pm stockport plaza
7.30pm bolton octagon
       

Friday 17th April 2015
7pm apollo
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm bridgewater hall
Gigs
6.30pm the ritz
7pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
7.30pm stockport plaza
7.30pm bolton octagon

Saturday 18th April 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm bridgewater hall
2pm & 7pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
Comedy
7pm stockport plaza
7.30pm bolton octagon

Sunday 19th April 2015
Gigs/Concerts
7pm apollo
Drama
7.30pm opera house
Gigs
7.30pm the lowry
Gigs
7.30pm the ritz
       
       

Monday 20th April 2015
Sam Smith at the Manchester Apollo
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs/Concerts
7pm apollo
Gigs
7pm the lowry
       
       
       

Tuesday 21st April 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Dance
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 22nd April 2015
Gigs/Concerts
6pm phones 4u arena
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
7pm apollo
Dance
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       

Thursday 23rd April 2015
Gigs/Concerts
6pm phones 4u arena
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
7pm the ritz
Comedy
8pm the lowry
Dance
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       

Friday 24th April 2015
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Dance
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Saturday 25th April 2015
Gigs/Concerts
TBC phones 4u arena
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs/Concerts
7pm bridgewater hall
Dance
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Comedy
7.30pm stockport plaza
       

Sunday 26th April 2015
Gigs/Concerts
8pm the lowry
Comedy
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 27th April 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 28th April 2015
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm bridgewater hall
Musicals
7.15pm the lowry
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Wednesday 29th April 2015
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm palace theatre
7pm the ritz
Musicals
7.15pm the lowry
Drama
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Thursday 30th April 2015
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm bolton octagon
Musicals
7.15pm the lowry
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
 
 
 
 
janfebmar • apr • mayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
  
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2014 UKTheatreGuides.com.
*calls to 0871/0872 numbers are charged at 10p per minute by BT other providers may vary. All rights reserved.