MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in AprilContact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | HOME Mcr | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store
Hot Water Comedy Club | Academy | O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge| Gorilla
Sound Control | Castle Hotel | Gullivers | Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Z-arts | Middleton Arena | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In April 2017
janfebmar • apr • mayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
Jane Eyre
 
 
 
 

Saturday 1st April 2017
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 2nd April 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 3rd April 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 4th April 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 5th April 2017
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Thurday 6th April 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 7th April 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       

Saturday 8th April 2017
Jane Eyre
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Drama 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Sunday 9th April 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Comedy 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 10th April 2017
Jane Eyre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Drama 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 11th April 2017
Dance
8pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Drama 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 12th April 2017
Dance
8pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Drama 1.30pm & 7pm the lowry
       
       
       

Thursday 13th April 2017
Jane Eyre
7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Dance
8pm palace theatre
Drama 7pm the lowry
       
       

Friday 14th April 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
Dance
8pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Drama 7pm the lowry
       
       

Saturday 15th April 2017
2pm & 7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Drama 1.30pm & 7pm the lowry
       
       
       

Sunday 16th April 2017
Gigs 8pm palace theatre
8pm the lowry
Gigs 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 17th April 2017
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Gigs 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 18th April 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 19th April 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 20th April 2017
Dance
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 21st April 2017
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 22nd April 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Family 12pm & 4pm event city
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 23rd April 2017
Family 12pm & 4pm event city
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 24th April 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 25th April 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 26th April 2017
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 27th April 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 28th April 2017
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 29th April 2017
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Dance
7.30pm bridgewater hall
       
       
       
       

Sunday 30th April 2017
Musicals
2.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       
 
 
 
 
 
janfebmar • apr • mayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. *Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved.