MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in SeptemberContact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | Home MCR | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store
Hot Water Comedy Club | Academy | O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge
Gorilla | Sound Control | Castle Hotel | Gullivers| Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Middleton Arena | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In September 2016
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaug • sep • octnovdec
 
 
 
 

Thursday 1st September 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
Family 2pm & 7pm the lowry
7pm the lowry
       
       

Friday 2nd September 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
Family 2pm & 7pm the lowry
7pm the lowry
       
       
       

Saturday 3rd September 2016
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
8pm renaissance hotel
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
Family 2pm & 7pm the lowry
12.30pm & 7pm the lowry
       

Sunday 4th September 2016
8pm bierkeller
Family 11am & 2pm the lowry
Family 11am the lowry
12.30pm & 7pm the lowry
       
       

Monday 5th September 2016
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 6th September 2016
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 7th September 2016
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
Family
7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       
       
       

Thursday 8th September 2016
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
Family
7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       

Friday 9th September 2016
Gigs/Concerts
7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm the lowry
Family
4pm & 7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       
       

Saturday 10th September 2016
8pm band on the wall
8pm renaissance hotel
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Family
4pm & 7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       

Sunday 11th September 2016
8pm bierkeller
7.30pm the lowry
Gigs 8pm the lowry
Family
1pm & 4.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       

Monday 12th September 2016
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 13th September 2016
Family
7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 14th September 2016
Family
7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 15th September 2016
Dance 7.30pm the lowry
Family
7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       
       
       

Friday 16th September 2016
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
6.30pm the ritz
Dance 1pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Family
7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       

Saturday 17th September 2016
8pm renaissance hotel
Dance 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Family
4pm & 7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       
       

Sunday 18th September 2016
8pm bierkeller
7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
Family
1pm & 4.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       

Monday 19th September 2016
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 20th September 2016
Family
7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 21st September 2016
7.30pm the lowry
Family
7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 22nd September 2016
Comedy 8pm the lowry
Family
7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 23rd September 2016
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Opera 7.30pm the lowry
Musicals 8pm the lowry
Family
7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       

Saturday 24th September 2016
Gigs/Concerts 8pm apollo
8pm renaissance hotel
Opera 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Musicals 3pm & 8pm the lowry
Family
4pm & 7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       

Sunday 25th September 2016
8pm bierkeller
7.30pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry
Family
1pm & 7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       
       

Monday 26th September 2016
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 27th September 2016
Dance
7.30pm palace theatre
Family
7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 28th September 2016
Dance
7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs
7pm albert hall
Dance 7.30pm the lowry
Family
7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       

Thursday 29th September 2016
Drama 7.30pm apollo
7.30pm palace theatre
Dance
7.30pm opera house
7.30pm academy
Dance 7.30pm the lowry
Family
7.30pm next to intu trafford centre

Friday 30th September 2016
Dance
7.30pm palace theatre
8pm opera house
Dance 1.30pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Family
7.30pm next to intu trafford centre
       
       
 
 
 
 
 
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaug • sep • octnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. *Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved.