MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in SeptemberContact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo | Bridgewater Hall
RNCM | Royal Exchange | Library Theatre - Home | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | Academy | HMV Ritz | Band On The Wall
Waterside Arts Centre | Stockport Plaza | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In September 2015
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaug • sep • octnovdec
 
 
 
 

Tuesday 1st September 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 2nd September 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 3rd September 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 4th September 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 5th September 2015
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 6th September 2015
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 7th September 2015
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 8th September 2015
Gigs
Future Islands 7pm academy
Gigs
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 9th September 2015
7pm the ritz
Gigs
The Polyphonic Spree 7.30pm academy
Gigs
7.30pm the lowry
Comedy
7pm pyramid
       
       

Thursday 10th September 2015
Gigs
Alvvays 7.30pm academy
Gigs
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 11th September 2015
Gigs/Concert
7.30pm the lowry
Gigs/Concert
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Saturday 12th September 2015
Gigs/Concert
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 13th September 2015
Comedy
8pm the lowry
Comedy
8pm the lowry
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       

Monday 14th September 2015
Drama
8pm the lowry
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 15th September 2015
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
Trailer Park Boys 7pm academy
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       

Wednesday 16th September 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
7pm the ritz
Trailer Park Boys 7pm academy
Drama
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Thursday 17th September 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Gigs
GZA 7.30pm academy
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
Drama
8pm the lowry
       
       

Friday 18th September 2015
Darcy Oake at the Manchester Apollo
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
7pm apollo
Gigs
The Wildheart 7pm academy
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
Drama
8pm the lowry
       

Saturday 19th September 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Drama
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Drama
3pm & 8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Sunday 20th September 2015
Comedy
8pm the lowry
Drama
3pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 21st September 2015
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 22nd September 2015
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
7pm apollo
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 23rd September 2015
James Bay at the Manchester Apollo
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
7pm apollo
Dance
7.30pm the lowry
Opera
8pm the lowry
       
       

Thursday 24th September 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Dance
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Opera
2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Friday 25th September 2015
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
Dance
7.30pm the lowry
Dance
1pm the lowry
Opera
8pm the lowry
Gigs
6.30pm the ritz
       

Saturday 26th September 2015
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
6.30pm the ritz
Dance
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Opera
2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
       
       

Sunday 27th September 2015
Drama
3pm royal exchange
6pm the ritz
Comedy
8pm the lowry
Comedy
8pm the lowry
       
       

Monday 28th September 2015
Drama
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 29th September 2015
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 30th September 2015
7pm the ritz
Gigs
Wheatus 7.30pm academy
Gigs
Paradise Lost 7.30pm academy
Dance
7.30pm the lowry
Comedy
8pm the lowry
       
 
 
 
 
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaug • sep • octnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
  
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2015 UKTheatreGuides.com. *Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved.