MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in November Contact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | Home MCR | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store
Hot Water Comedy Club | Academy | O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge
Gorilla | Sound Control | Castle Hotel | Gullivers| Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Middleton Arena | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In November 2016
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaugsepoct • nov • dec
 
 
 
 

Tuesday 1st November 2016
7.30pm apollo
Gigs
7.30pm bridgewater hall
Family
7.30pm the lowry
Drama 7.30pm stockport plaza
       
       

Wednesday 2nd November 2016
Family
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Drama 2.30pm & 7.30pm stockport plaza
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 3rd November 2016
Family
7.30pm the lowry
Drama 7.30pm stockport plaza
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 4th November 2016
Family
7.30pm the lowry
Drama 7.30pm stockport plaza
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 5th November 2016
TBC manchester arena
7pm apollo
8pm renaissance hotel
Family
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Sunday 6th November 2016
8pm bierkeller
Family
2pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 7th November 2016
Comedy 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 8th November 2016
7pm manchester arena
Gigs
7pm apollo
Gigs
Seth Lakeman 7pm rncm
Drama 8pm the lowry
       
       

Wednesday 9th November 2016
7.30pm rncm
Comedy 8pm the lowry
Drama 2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Thursday 10th November 2016
Drama 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 11th November 2016
7pm apollo
Drama 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 12th November 2016
8pm renaissance hotel
Drama 2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 13th November 2016
Comedy
7.30pm palace theatre
8pm bierkeller
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 14th November 2016
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 15th November 2016
Family
2pm & 7pm opera house
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 16th November 2016
Family
10am & 2pm opera house
Drama 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Thursday 17th November 2016
Gigs 7pm palace theatre
Family
10am & 2pm opera house
8pm the lowry
Drama 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Friday 18th November 2016
Family
10am & 7pm opera house
Gigs/Concerts
7pm albert hall
Gigs
Teenage Fanclub 7.30pm academy
Drama 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Saturday 19th November 2016
Gigs
7.30pm apollo
Family
11am & 3pm opera house
8pm renaissance hotel
Drama 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       

Sunday 20th November 2016
8pm bierkeller
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 21st November 2016
Gigs
7.30pm bridgewater hall
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 22nd November 2016
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 23rd November 2016
7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm academy
8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Thursday 24th November 2016
7.30pm manchester arena
7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 25th November 2016
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 26th November 2016
8pm renaissance hotel
       
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 27th November 2016
8pm bierkeller
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 28th November 2016
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 29th November 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
7pm manchester arena
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 30th November 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
 
 
 
 
 
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaugsepoct • nov • dec
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. *Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved.