MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in November Contact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | HOME Mcr | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store
Academy | O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge | Gorilla | Sound Control
Castle Hotel | Gullivers | Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Hope Mill Theatre | Z-arts | Middleton Arena | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In November 2018
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaugsepoct • nov • dec
 
 
 
 

Thursday 1st November 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
7pm o2 ritz
8pm band on the wall
Musicals 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Friday 2nd November 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm the lowry
7.30pm stockport plaza
       
       
       

Saturday 3rd November 2018
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
7pm albert hall
7pm academy
Musicals 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
7.30pm academy
7.30pm stockport plaza

Sunday 4th November 2018
7.30pm opera house
3pm the bridgewater hall
8pm the lowry
2pm stockport plaza
       
       

Monday 5th November 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
7pm o2 ritz
7.30pm academy
7.30pm academy
7.30pm stockport plaza
       

Tuesday 6th November 2018
Gig 8pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm the bridgewater hall
7pm albert hall
7.30pm academy
7pm academy
Musicals 7.30pm the lowry

Wednesday 7th November 2018
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm opera house
7.30pm academy
7pm academy
7pm academy
Musicals 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry

Thursday 8th November 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Comedy 8pm opera house
7pm o2 ritz
Musicals 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry
       

Friday 9th November 2018
7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm opera house
7pm the bridgewater hall
6.30pm o2 ritz
Musicals 7.30pm the lowry

Saturday 10th November 2018
Gig 7pm apollo
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Gig 7.30pm opera house
6.30pm o2 ritz
7pm albert hall
7.30pm academy
Musicals 2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry

Sunday 11th November 2018
7pm albert hall
2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 12th November 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7pm the bridgewater hall
7pm albert hall
Drama 8pm the lowry
       

Tuesday 13th November 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Drama 8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Wednesday 14th November 2018
Gig 7pm apollo
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7pm academy
Drama 2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
Opera 7.30pm the lowry

Thursday 15th November 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Drama 8pm the lowry
Opera 6.30pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Friday 16th November 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Drama 8pm the lowry
Opera 7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       

Saturday 17th November 2018


Gig 7pm apollo
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
7pm the bridgewater hall
7pm albert hall
7pm band on the wall
7.30pm academy
Drama 2.30pm & 8pm the lowry
Opera 6.30pm & 7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry

Sunday 18th November 2018
7pm manchester arena
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 19th November 2018
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7pm the bridgewater hall
       
       
       

Tuesday 20th November 2018
7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm academy
7.30pm the lowry
       

Wednesday 21st November 2018
Comedy 8pm apollo
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Thursday 22nd November 2018
5.30pm & 7.30pm manchester arena
Comedy 8pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
7pm the bridgewater hall
7pm o2 ritz
7pm albert hall
7pm rncm
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry

Friday 23rd November 2018
Comedy 8pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
6.30pm o2 ritz
Gig 8pm academy
7.30pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry

Saturday 24th November 2018
7.30pm manchester arena
Comedy 8pm apollo
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
7pm o2 ritz
10.30pm o2 ritz
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry

Sunday 25th November 2018
Comedy 8pm apollo
3pm the bridgewater hall
Comedy 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 26th November 2018
Comedy 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Comedy 8pm albert hall
       
       
       

Tuesday 27th November 2018
Gig 7pm apollo
Comedy 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
8pm band on the wall
7pm academy
7.30pm the lowry

Wednesday 28th November 2018
Comedy 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Thursday 29th November 2018
7.30pm manchester arena
Comedy 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       

Friday 30th November 2018
7.30pm manchester arena
Comedy 7pm apollo
Comedy 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm the bridgewater hall
6.30pm o2 ritz
7pm band on the wall
7.30pm the lowry
Family 7.30pm stockport plaza
 
 
 
 
 
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaugsepoct • nov • dec
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2018 UKTheatreGuides.com. *Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved.