MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in FebruaryContact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | HOME Mcr | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store | Academy
O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | The Frog & Bucket | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge | Gorilla | Sound Control
Castle Hotel | Gullivers | Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Hope Mill Theatre | Z-arts | Middleton Arena | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In February 2019
jan • feb • maraprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
 

Friday 1st February 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
7pm albert hall
7.30pm academy
7pm victoria warehouse
       
       

Saturday 2nd February 2019
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm academy
7pm victoria warehouse
       
       
       
       

Sunday 3rd February 2019
Dave Gorman
7pm academy
Comedy 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 4th February 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 5th February 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 6th February 2019
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm the bridgewater hall
7pm ritz
       
       
       

Thursday 7th February 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
7pm albert hall
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 8th February 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 9th February 2019
8pm manchester arena
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 10th February 2019
8pm frog and bucket
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 11th February 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 12th February 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 13th February 2019
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
7pm ritz
       
       
       
       

Thursday 14th February 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm royal exchange theatre
Family 1.30pm & 7pm the lowry
7pm victoria warehouse
       

Friday 15th February 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm royal exchange theatre
Comedy 8pm the lowry
Family 10.30am & 7pm the lowry
       
       
       

Saturday 16th February 2019
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm royal exchange theatre
Comedy 8pm the lowry
Family 7pm the lowry
       
       
       

Sunday 17th February 2019
Comedy 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 18th February 2019
Drama 7.30pm royal exchange theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 19th February 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm royal exchange theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 20th February 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm royal exchange theatre
8pm victoria warehouse
       
       
       
       

Thursday 21st February 2019
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm royal exchange theatre
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 22nd February 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm royal exchange theatre
Drama 8pm the lowry
7.30pm stockport plaza
       
       

Saturday 23rd February 2019
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm royal exchange theatre
10pm ritz
Drama 3pm & 8pm the lowry
       
       

Sunday 24th February 2019
3pm the bridgewater hall
Drama 3pm & 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 25th February 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm royal exchange theatre
7.30pm the bridgewater hall
7.30pm gullivers
       
       
       

Tuesday 26th February 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
7pm albert hall
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 27th February 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
Drama 7.30pm royal exchange theatre
       
       
       
       

Thursday 28th February 2019
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Drama 7.30pm royal exchange theatre
       
       
       
       
 
 
 
 
jan • feb • maraprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2018 UKTheatreGuides.com.
*Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved
. Click here to view our privacy policy.