MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in March 2019 Contact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | HOME Mcr | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store | Academy
O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | The Frog & Bucket | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge | Gorilla | Sound Control
Castle Hotel | Gullivers | Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Hope Mill Theatre | Z-arts | Middleton Arena | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In March 2019
janfeb • mar • aprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
 

Friday 1st March 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm royal exchange theatre
Drama 9pm ritz
Gig 7pm academy
       
       

Saturday 2nd March 2019
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm the bridgewater hall
Drama 7.30pm royal exchange theatre
Gig 7.30pm academy
       
       

Sunday 3rd March 2019
Comedy 8pm the lowry
Gigs 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 4th March 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 5th March 2019
7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Opera 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 6th March 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs tbc ritz
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 7th March 2019
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Opera 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 8th March 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Opera 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 9th March 2019
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Gig 7pm apollo
Opera 7pm the lowry
       
       
       

Sunday 10th March 2019
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 11th March 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
7pm the bridgewater hall
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 12th March 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 13th March 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 14th March 2019
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs 8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 15th March 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Gig 7.30pm academy
Gigs 8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Saturday 16th March 2019
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm the bridgewater hall
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 17th March 2019
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 18th March 2019
7pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm the bridgewater hall
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 19th March 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 20th March 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 21st March 2019
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 22nd March 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 23rd March 2019
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 24th March 2019
Gigs 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 25th March 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 26th March 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Family 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 27th March 2019
Gig 7.30pm apollo
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Family 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Thursday 28th March 2019
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Family 1.30pm & 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 29th March 2019
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Gig 7pm academy
Family 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Saturday 30th March 2019
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Gig 7.30pm academy
Family 2pm & 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
 

Sunday 31st March 2019
Gigs 7.30pm the lowry
Family 2pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
 
 
 
 
janfeb • mar • aprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2018 UKTheatreGuides.com.
*Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved
. Click here to view our privacy policy.