21 Belvoir Rd
Cheshire WA4 6PE
Phone: +44 7725 234022 Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube

Unibet Premier League Darts


The first nine nights of the 2021 Unibet Premier League season will be held behind closed doors in Milton Keynes in April as ten players begin the battle to claim the prestigious title.

The Unibet Premier League traditionally visits the biggest arenas in the UK as well as travelling to Dublin, Rotterdam and Berlin during a 17-night tour across a four-month season.

However, due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic and associated restrictions, the PDC will stage opening phase of this year's event behind closed doors at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes.

The first half of the season will see the ten players face each other once across nine nights from April 5-9 and April 19-22, before the bottom two players in the league table are eliminated following Judgement Night.

A further seven league nights will then be held as the remaining eight players bid to claim spots in the Play-Offs, which will see the semi-finals and final held to determine the 2021 champion, with a decision regarding dates and venues to be made in due course.

The PDC are also able to confirm the dates and venues for the 2022 Premier League season, which is scheduled to begin on Thursday February 3 and will retain the 17 venues originally planned for the 2021 season.

The season will begin at the Motorpoint Arena in Cardiff on Thursday February 3, see Judgement Night held at the Utilita Arena in Birmingham on Thursday March 31 and the Play-Offs held in Newcastle for the first time at the Utilita Arena on Thursday May 26.

Fans who have a ticket booking for any of the previously planned 2020 or 2021 Unibet Premier League nights that are not staged will have this booking automatically transferred to the 2022 event at the same venue (dates below), or they can obtain a refund (or voucher for tickets purchased in Berlin) from the Box Office where they made the purchase.

2021 Unibet Premier League

Fixtures for the opening nine nights of the 2021 Unibet Premier League season will be confirmed in due course.

2022 Premier League
Thursday February 3 - Night One, Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Thursday February 10 - Night Two, M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Thursday February 17 - Night Three, SSE Arena, Belfast
Thursday February 24 - Night Four, Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin
Thursday March 3 - Night Five, Westpoint Exeter
Thursday March 10 - Night Six, The Brighton Centre
Thursday March 17 - Night Seven, Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Thursday March 24 - Night Eight, Rotterdam Ahoy
Thursday March 31 - Judgement Night, Utilita Arena Birmingham
Thursday April 7 - Night Ten, First Direct Arena, Leeds
Thursday April 14 - Night 11, AO Arena, Manchester
Thursday April 21 - Night 12, P&J Live, Aberdeen
Thursday April 28 - Night 13, 3Arena, Dublin
Thursday May 5 - Night 14, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Thursday May 12 - Night 15, FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Thursday May 19 - Night 16, The O2, London
Thursday May 26 - Play-Offs, Utilita Arena Newcastle

Unibet Premier League Darts Tickets

Sorry, there are no tickets for Unibet Premier League Darts in Manchester available at the moment. This maybe due to one of the following reasons:
  • - Unibet Premier League Darts in Manchester tickets are currently not on sale.
  • - The event has sold out.
  • - Details have not yet been announced for Unibet Premier League Darts in Manchester.
  • - The event may have been cancelled.
  • - The event has been and gone.
Join our free mailing list for
updates about this event

Unibet Premier League Darts ON TOUR

rent-box rent-box
Follow Us
Join Our Free Mailing List