ManchesterTheatres.com
logo
21 Belvoir Rd
Warrington
Cheshire WA4 6PE
Phone: +44 7725 234022 Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
What's On at The Golden Lion, Oldham mobile mobile

What's On at The Golden Lion, Oldham

Chanters N Ranters

The Golden Lion, Oldham
Friday 14 October 2022
Featuring 4 contrasting solo performers. A blend of poetry and music....

POST PUNK showcase

The Golden Lion, Oldham
Saturday 15 October 2022
4 Great bands . PIT PONY - LIIEK - MAVERICK 7 - GINNEL...

William The Conqueror

The Golden Lion, Oldham
Wednesday 19 October 2022
An intimate show from the critically-acclaimed trio ...

The Distractions + special guests

The Golden Lion, Oldham
Friday 21 October 2022
One of Manchester's legendary post-punk bands who are gigging again playing their classic songs and new material. ...

Tau & the Drones of Praise + special guests

The Golden Lion, Oldham
Sunday 23 October 2022
Ecstatic folk-psych that full embraces the natural world and living ancestry, through joyful experimentation and deeply rooted sonics....

THE ORB (live)

The Golden Lion, Oldham
Wednesday 2 November 2022
The Orb (live)...

Aoife Nessa Frances

The Golden Lion, Oldham
Friday 4 November 2022
Aoife Nessa FrancesGolden Lion / TodmordenFriday 4th November 2022...

SPECIAL GUEST & MORE TBA // Dankashire Soundsystem

The Golden Lion, Oldham
Saturday 12 November 2022
Once again we are back at the lion for another crazy night with a big special guest and a few more yet to be announced ...

Say WHAT presents... VERY SPECIAL GUESTS TBA

The Golden Lion, Oldham
Saturday 19 November 2022
Two absolute legends of the electronic music scene join our fantastic new residents for an EXTREMELY special party. Line up TBA soon. ...

OPTIMO - 5 hr DJ set

The Golden Lion, Oldham
Saturday 26 November 2022
OPTIMO5 hr DJ setSaturday 26th November 2022Golden Lion / Todmorden...

Bingo Harry + RUBES + Rude Films

The Golden Lion, Oldham
Saturday 3 December 2022
Gigantic and Glacial sounding Power Pop to Off-Centre, Bucolic Indie-Folk...

LOVED UP - Mad Friday Xmas Special (16th Dec 2022)

The Golden Lion, Oldham
Friday 16 December 2022
LOVED UP - Mad Friday 2022 One of the best nights of the year plays host to a LOVED UP all-nighter ...

Large Plants + Jesus Knievel

The Golden Lion, Oldham
Friday 3 February 2023
Large Plants is the post-apocalyptic downer-fuzz-rock side project of Jack Sharp, former singer guitarist from psych-folk luminaries Wolf People....
Follow Us
Join Our Free Mailing List