MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in May Contact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | Home MCR | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store
Academy | O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge | Gorilla | Sound Control
Castle Hotel | Gullivers | Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Z-arts |Middleton Arena | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In May 2017
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
 

Monday 1st May 2017
Drama
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Opera 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 4th May 2017
8pm manchester arena
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Opera 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       

Friday 5th May 2017
8pm manchester arena
Opera 7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm the bridgewater hall
       
       
       
       

Saturday 6th May 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
Opera 7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       

Sunday 7th May 2017
Drama 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 8th May 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
Drama 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 9th May 2017
Drama 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 10th May 2017
Drama 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 11th May 2017
Drama 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 12th May 2017
Drama 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 13th May 2017

Drama 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       
       

Sunday 14th May 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 15th May 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 16th May 2017
7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 17th May 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 18th May 2017
6pm manchester arena
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       

Friday 19th May 2017
6pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       

Saturday 20th May 2017
6pm manchester arena
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       

Sunday 21st May 2017
8pm manchester arena
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 22nd May 2017
7pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm opera house
8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm opera house
8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Wednesday 24th May 2017
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm opera house
8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Thursday 25th May 2017
6pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
8pm the lowry
       
       

Friday 26th May 2017

6pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       

Saturday 27th May 2017
6pm manchester arena
4pm emirates old trafford
4pm emirates old trafford
4pm emirates old trafford
4pm emirates old trafford
Gigs/Concerts 7pm apollo
Musicals 2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house

Sunday 28th May 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 29th May 2017
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
Drama 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 30th May 2017
6pm manchester arena
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       

Wednesday 31st May 2017
Musicals 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       
 
 
 
 
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. *Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved.