MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in May Contact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Manchester Arena | Apollo
Bridgewater Hall | RNCM | Royal Exchange | Home MCR | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | The Comedy Store
Academy | O2 Ritz | Albert Hall | Band On The Wall | Night & Day | Ruby Lounge | Gorilla | Sound Control
Castle Hotel | Gullivers | Soup Kitchen | Deaf Institute | Middleton Arena | Waterside Arts Centre | Stockport Plaza
Heywood Civic Centre | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In May 2016
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
 

Sunday 1st May 2016
7.30pm manchester arena (MEN)
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 2nd May 2016
7.30pm band on the wall
1pm academy
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 3rd May 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 4th May 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
       
       
       
       

Thursday 5th May 2016
Sport
7pm manchester arena
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Gigs
7pm albert hall
7.30pm band on the wall
Gigs
Tinashe 7pm ritz
7.30pm academy

Friday 6th May 2016
6.30pm manchester arena
Musicals
5pm & 8.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
6.30pm the ritz
7pm academy
Dominic Kirwan 7pm middleton arena

Saturday 7th May 2016
7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Gigs
7pm albert hall
7.30pm academy
       

Sunday 8th May 2016
Gigs/Concerts
8pm manchester arena (MEN)
Gigs
5pm bridgewater hall
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 9th May 2016
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 10th May 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs 7.30pm opera house
8pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Wednesday 11th May 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs 7.30pm opera house
8pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       
       

Thursday 12th May 2016
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
8pm band on the wall
7pm academy
       
       

Friday 13th May 2016

7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs 7.30pm opera house
Gigs
8pm bridgewater hall
8pm the lowry
Dance
7.30pm the lowry
ABBA REUNION 7pm middleton arena

Saturday 14th May 2016
7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs 2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
Gigs
7.30pm bridgewater hall
Dance
7.30pm the lowry
       

Sunday 15th May 2016
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
7.30pm rncm
8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Monday 16th May 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 17th May 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       
       

Wednesday 18th May 2016
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
8pm the lowry
       
       
       

Thursday 19th May 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Friday 20th May 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       

Saturday 21st May 2016
7.30pm manchester arena
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm opera house
7.30pm rncm
7.30pm academy
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry

Sunday 22nd May 2016
Gigs
8pm bridgewater hall
Gigs 7pm the lowry
3pm & 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Monday 23rd May 2016
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm academy
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 24th May 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 25th May 2016
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs
8pm bridgewater hall
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       

Thursday 26th May 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Gigs
7.30pm bridgewater hall
7.30pm band on the wall
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry
       
       

Friday 27th May 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Comedy
8pm opera house
7pm academy
Musicals
7.30pm the lowry
Comedy 8pm the lowry
       

Saturday 28th May 2016
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Musicals
7.30pm opera house
Gigs
7pm bridgewater hall
8pm the lowry
Musicals
2pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       

Sunday 29th May 2016
7.30pm manchester arena (MEN)
8pm the lowry
Family
10am onwards tatton park
       
       
       

Monday 30th May 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
       
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 31st May 2016
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama 7.30pm opera house
Musicals 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
 
 
 
 
janfebmaraprmayjunjulaugsepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
   
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2015 UKTheatreGuides.com. *Calls to 0871/0872 numbers cost up to 13p per minute plus you phone company's operating charge. All rights reserved.