MANCHESTER THEATRES - what's on in Manchester in AugustContact Us | Advertise | About Us
Manchester Theatres
Manchester Restaurants
 
Home | Special Offers | Calendar | Palace Theatre | Opera House | The Lowry | Phones 4u Arena | Apollo | Bridgewater Hall
RNCM | Royal Exchange | Library Theatre - Home | Contact Theatre | Dancehouse | Academy | HMV Ritz | Band On The Wall
Waterside Arts Centre | Stockport Plaza | Bolton Octagon | Oldham Coliseum | King George's Hall | Pyramid & Parr Hall | Others
 
 
 
What's On In Manchester In August 2014
janfebmaraprmayjunjul • aug • sepoctnovdec
 
 
 
 

Friday 1st August 2014
Drama
7.30pm phones 4u arena
Gigs/Concerts
8pm bridgewater hall
Drama
7.30pm royal exchange
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
Gigs
Athlete 7pm academy
       

Saturday 2nd August 2014
Comedy
7pm apollo
Gigs
7.30pm bridgewater hall
Drama
8pm royal exchange
Drama
2.30pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Dance
3pm & 8pm the lowry
       

Sunday 3rd August 2014
Comedy
8pm the lowry
Family
11am & 2.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 4th August 2014
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
Comedy
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 5th August 2014
Drama
7.30pm royal exchange
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 6th August 2014
Drama
7.30pm royal exchange
Drama
2.30pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Thursday 7th August 2014
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
7.30pm royal exchange
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
Musicals
8pm the lowry
       
       

Friday 8th August 2014
Gigs/Concerts
8pm bridgewater hall
Musicals
7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
7.30pm royal exchange
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
Musicals
8pm the lowry
Gigs
Raging Fyah 8.30pm band on the wall

Saturday 9th August 2014
Musicals
2.30pm & 7.30pm palace theatre
Drama
8pm royal exchange
Drama
2.30pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Gigs/Concert
7.30pm the lowry
Musicals
7.30pm stockport plaza
Musicals
8pm the lowry
       

Sunday 10th August 2014
All Stars Of Comedy at The Lowry
Comedy
8pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 11th August 2014
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 12th August 2014
Drama
7.30pm royal exchange
Drama
2.30pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 13th August 2014
Drama
7.30pm royal exchange
Drama
2.30pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Thursday 14th August 2014
Drama
7.30pm royal exchange
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Friday 15th August 2014
Family
TBC phones 4u arena
Drama
7.30pm royal exchange
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Saturday 16th August 2014
Family
TBC phones 4u arena
Drama
8pm royal exchange
Drama
2.30pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Gigs
Soul Boutique 10pm band on the wall
       
       

Sunday 17th August 2014
7pm the ritz
Gigs
Sun Ra Centennial Arkestra 7.30pm band on the wall
       
       
       
       

Monday 18th August 2014
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 19th August 2014
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 20th August 2014
Drama
2.30pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 21st August 2014
Gigs/Concerts
7pm apollo
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Friday 22nd August 2014
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Saturday 23rd August 2014
Drama
2.30pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Gigs
Craig Charles Funk n Soul Club 10.30pm band on the wall
       
       
       
       

Sunday 24th August 2014
There are currently no shows listed for this day but keep checking this page as we update the website every day. Alternatively, join our free mailing list and get regular updates.
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 25th August 2014
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Tuesday 26th August 2014
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 27th August 2014
Drama
2.30pm & 7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Thursday 28th August 2014
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 29th August 2014
Drama
7.30pm the lowry
Drama
7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Saturday 30th August 2014
Drama
2.30pm & 7.30pm the lowry
Drama
2pm & 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       

Sunday 31st August 2014
Drama
2pm & 7pm the lowry
       
       
       
       
       
 
 
 
 
janfebmaraprmayjunjul • aug • sepoctnovdec
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join our mailing list for special offers
 
 
  
 
our hotel websites
manchester
our theatre guides
liverpool
All pages within ManchesterTheatres.com and ManchesterShows.com websites are Copyright © 2014 UKTheatreGuides.com.
*calls to 0871/0872 numbers are charged at 10p per minute by BT other providers may vary. All rights reserved.