ManchesterTheatres.com
logo
21 Belvoir Rd
Warrington
Cheshire GB WA4 6PE
Phone: +44 7725 234022 Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
What's On at the Kable Club, Manchester mobile mobile

What's On at the Kable Club, Manchester

What's On at the Kable Club, Manchester

Progmatic

Kable Club, Manchester
Friday 19 July 2024
We're back this summer - ft. Jody Barr, Four Candles + Support....

Old Skool Bingo - Manchester

Kable Club, Manchester
Saturday 20 July - Saturday 24 August 2024
Get ready for an unforgettable evening of RnB-inspired fun and games with our unique twist on classic bingo...

Next Gen Raves - Launch Party

Kable Club, Manchester
Sunday 21 July 2024
The ultimate party for 11-15 yr olds Nxt Gen Manchester presents safe, exciting raves with the hottest house tracks from Northwests top, young DJ's...

KRKD presents: CANCEL & JOE SANE

Kable Club, Manchester
Saturday 27 July 2024
KRKD returns with another night of pounding industrial techno....

Lovoco Presents: GROOVEZ

Kable Club, Manchester
Friday 2 August 2024
Looking for a rave in Manchester with music that'll blow the roof off similar to names like Bibi, Stussy, Kolter, Josh Baker? Groovez got you covered...

Twisted Beats Presents: Dimmish + Ryan Resso

Kable Club, Manchester
Saturday 3 August 2024
Join the Twisted Family as we welcome Dimmish & Ryan Resso to Kable Club MCR for our biggest night yet...

Underworld: 1 Year Anniversary Party

Kable Club, Manchester
Saturday 10 August 2024
Underworld Presents 1 Year Anniversary Party...

Invicta Audio: House Party & Club Show Tour MANCHESTER

Kable Club, Manchester
Friday 25 October 2024
Invicta returns to Manchester for an unmissable Freshers Show...

Juice

Kable Club, Manchester
Saturday 2 November 2024
Juice brings you a night of top quality music where you'll hear the very best of Soul, funk, R&B and a touch of Reggae....

Back By Dope Demand - Boxing Day

Kable Club, Manchester
Thursday 26 - Friday 27 December 2024
Line up coming soon...
Follow Us
Join Our Free Mailing List