21 Belvoir Rd
Cheshire GB WA4 6PE
Phone: +44 7725 234022 Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube

Ian Prowse & Amsterdam

Ian Prowse & Amsterdam
Amsterdam are a pop/rock group from Liverpool.
Formed in 1999, they had their first UK Top 40 single with "The Journey" in February 2005. The current band members are Ian Prowse (vocals/guitar), Johnny Barlow (lead guitar), Tony Kiley (percussion), Kevin Spurgeon (keyboards), Anna Jenkins (violin), Eimear McGeowan (flute), Deian Elfryn (drums) and Dave Mastrocola (bass guitar).

Ian Prowse & Amsterdam Tickets

Newport (Isle of Wight)
Follow Us
Join Our Free Mailing List