ManchesterTheatres.com
logo
21 Belvoir Rd
Warrington
Cheshire GB WA4 6PE
Phone: +44 7725 234022 Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
Northwich mobile mobile

What's on in Northwich

Friday 26 July 2024

Tasha Leaper as Madonna - A Tribute to Madonna

Tasha Leaper as Madonna - A Tribute to Madonna

The Carriers Inn, Northwich
Tasha Leaper is Madonna in a tribute to the pop diva herself, covering many of the greatest hits from her career along with some of the classic looks associated with the Queen of Pop. Tasha is one of the most exciting tribute acts currentl...

Tuesday 30 July 2024

Monday 5 August 2024

Thursday 8 August 2024

Friday 9 August 2024

Saturday 14 September 2024

Friday 4 October 2024

Manford's Comedy Club

Manford's Comedy Club

Northwich Memorial Court, Northwich
Bringing the best comedians to a theatre near you. Every show has a different line-up of four top comedians, all chosen by Jason Manford! Many comedians from TV plus the best of the UK and International comedy circuit. Live at the Apollo.. ...

Friday 11 October 2024

An Evening With Norman Whiteside

An Evening With Norman Whiteside

Owley Wood Recreation Club, Northwich
A special event featuring the legendary Manchester United, Everton and Northern Ireland footballer, Norman Whiteside. An unforgettable evening filled with stories, insights, and maybe even a few surprises from the man himself. Whether you'r...

Saturday 12 October 2024

From The Jam

From The Jam

The Plaza, Northwich
Bruce Foxton is a part of the English Rock and Roll establishment. A musician who is most commonly recognised as the bass player and vocalist in legendary bands Stiff Little Fingers and, more famously, mod-revivalists The Jam, with Paul Wel...

Monday 18 November 2024

Friday 6 December 2024

Manford's Comedy Club

Manford's Comedy Club

Northwich Memorial Court, Northwich
Bringing the best comedians to a theatre near you. Every show has a different line-up of four top comedians, all chosen by Jason Manford! Many comedians from TV plus the best of the UK and International comedy circuit. Live at the Apollo.. ...

Tuesday 18 February 2025

Friday 11 July 2025

Fleetwood Bac - The Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show

Fleetwood Bac - The Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show

Northwich Memorial Court, Northwich
Fleetwood Bac are the world's first and best Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band, endorsed by Mick Fleetwood himself, the only Mac tribute to authentically replicate the classic 'Rumours' line-up. The show focuses on the 'Rumours' era of the band ...
Follow Us
Join Our Free Mailing List