ManchesterTheatres.com
logo
21 Belvoir Rd
Warrington
Cheshire WA4 6PE
Phone: +44 7725 234022 Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
What's On at The Cargo, Manchester mobile mobile

What's On at The Cargo, Manchester

Cargo Manchester // Every Saturday // Superclub // Student Drink deals

Cargo, Manchester
Saturday 24 September - Saturday 17 December 2022
Cargo Saturdays, 4 Rooms of Music ft the best DJS. 3000 people in 1 Superclub. Student Drinks deals...

Cargo: MANIFEST Saturdays - Freshers Special - Cheap Drinks

Cargo, Manchester
Saturday 24 September 2022
Over £1.5m has been spent to create the city's most incredible new venue with 1500+ capacity In the heart of the Printworks....

Saturdays Cargo Manchester Student Sessions

Cargo, Manchester
Saturday 24 September - Saturday 26 November 2022
hashtag Saturdays @ Cargo MancMancher's biggest weekly student sessionsparty at Manchester's best venues with exclusive student entry prices only...

Sundays Cargo Manchester Student Sessions

Cargo, Manchester
Sunday 25 September - Sunday 27 November 2022
hashtag Sundays @ Cargo MancMancher's biggest weekly student sessionsparty at Manchester's best venues with exclusive student entry prices only...

Culture Clash: Amapiano X Afrobeats X Bashment Manchester

Cargo, Manchester
Monday 26 September 2022
Get Ready For The Biggest Amapiano X Afrobeats X Bashment Freshers Event In Manchester ...

Mondays Cargo Manchester Student Sessions

Cargo, Manchester
Monday 26 September - Monday 28 November 2022
hashtag Mondays @ Cargo MancMancher's biggest weekly student sessionsparty at Manchester's best venues with exclusive student entry prices only...

Tuesdays Cargo Manchester Student Sessions

Cargo, Manchester
Tuesday 27 September - Tuesday 25 October 2022
hashtag Tuesdays @ Cargo MancMancher's biggest weekly student sessionsparty at Manchester's best venues with exclusive student entry prices only...

Bad Behaviour every Wednesday at Cargo // £1.50 Drinks

Cargo, Manchester
Wednesday 28 September - Wednesday 28 December 2022
Bad Behaviour every Wednesday at Cargo Manchester. RnB, Hip-Hop & Party Anthems. Drinks from £1...

Wednesday Cargo Manchester Student Sessions

Cargo, Manchester
Wednesday 28 September - Wednesday 30 November 2022
hashtag wednesdays @ Cargo MancMancher's biggest weekly student sessionsparty at Manchester's best venues with exclusive student entry prices only...

Thursdays Cargo Manchester Student Sessions

Cargo, Manchester
Thursday 29 September - Thursday 24 November 2022
hashtag Thursdays @ Cargo MancMancher's biggest weekly student sessionsparty at Manchester's best venues with exclusive student entry prices only...

cargo fridays // 4 rooms // superclub // open til 4am // student drinks

Cargo, Manchester
Friday 30 September - Friday 30 December 2022
Cargo Fridays, 4 Rooms of Music ft the best DJS. 3000 people in 1 Superclub. Student Drinks deals...

Fridays Cargo Manchester Student Sessions

Cargo, Manchester
Friday 30 September - Friday 25 November 2022
hashtag Fridays @ Cargo MancMancher's biggest weekly student sessionsparty at Manchester's best venues with exclusive student entry prices only...

Cargo: MANIFEST Saturdays - Cheap Drinks

Cargo, Manchester
Saturday 1 October 2022
Over £1.5m has been spent to create the city's most incredible new venue with 1500+ capacity In the heart of the Printworks....

Technology Presents Halloween At Cargo

Cargo, Manchester
Saturday 29 October 2022
Technology Presents Halloween At Cargo...
Follow Us
Join Our Free Mailing List