ManchesterTheatres.com
logo
21 Belvoir Rd
Warrington
Cheshire GB WA4 6PE
Phone: +44 7725 234022 Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
What's On at the Floripa, Manchester mobile mobile

What's On at the Floripa, Manchester

What's On at the Floripa, Manchester

Floripa Manchester // Commercial Latin Urban House // Every Monday // Get Me In

Floripa, Manchester
Monday 15 July - Monday 30 December 2024
With DJ's from Ibiza and Zante, expect a never ending Fiesta 241 Caipirinhas ALL NIGHTSee you on the othe side of The Printworks...

Floripa Manchester // Commercial Latin Urban House // Every Tuesday // Get Me In

Floripa, Manchester
Tuesday 16 July - Tuesday 24 December 2024
With DJ's from Ibiza and Zante, expect a never ending Fiesta 241 Caipirinhas ALL NIGHT...

Floripa Manchester // Commercial Latin Urban House // Every Wednesday // Get Me In

Floripa, Manchester
Wednesday 17 July - Wednesday 18 December 2024
With DJ's from Ibiza and Zante, expect a never ending Fiesta 241 Caipirinhas ALL NIGHTSee you on the othe side of The Printworks ...

Floripa Manchester // Commercial Latin Urban House // Every Thursday // Get Me In

Floripa, Manchester
Thursday 18 July - Thursday 26 December 2024
With DJ's from Ibiza and Zante, expect a never ending Fiesta 241 Caipirinhas ALL NIGHT...

Afrobeats Bashment Hip-Hop & Reggaeton // Every Friday @ Floripa Manchester // Get Me In

Floripa, Manchester
Friday 19 July - Friday 27 December 2024
Forget your holiday blues Forget the cold The sun never goes down in Floripa ?...

Afrobeats Bashment Hip-Hop & Reggaeton // Every Saturday @ Floripa Manchester // Get Me In

Floripa, Manchester
Saturday 20 July - Saturday 28 December 2024
With DJ's from Ibiza and Zante, expect a never ending Fiesta 241 Caipirinhas ALL NIGHT...

Floripa Manchester // Commercial Latin Urban House // Every Sunday // Get Me In

Floripa, Manchester
Sunday 21 July - Sunday 29 December 2024
Forget your holiday blues Forget the cold The sun never goes down in Floripa ?...
Follow Us
Join Our Free Mailing List