ManchesterTheatres.com
logo
21 Belvoir Rd
Warrington
Cheshire WA4 6PE
Phone: +44 7725 234022 Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
What's On at The Grand, Warrington mobile mobile

What's On at The Grand, Warrington

The Chain - Fleetwood Mac Tribute

The Grand, Warrington
Thursday 6 October 2022
Widnes duo The Chain perform their Fleetwood Mac tribute around the North West and Wales. ...

The Grand Presents Tina Turner (Totally Tina)

The Grand, Warrington
Thursday 13 October 2022
The Grand Presents Fleetwood Man Tribute...

The Grand Presents Elton John (Nearly Elton)

The Grand, Warrington
Thursday 20 October 2022
The Grand Presents Elton John (Nearly Elton)...

The Grand Presents Michael Jackson (Forever Jackson)

The Grand, Warrington
Thursday 27 October 2022
The Grand Presents Michael Jackson (Forever Jackson)...

The Grand Presents The Beatles Duo (Merzees)

The Grand, Warrington
Thursday 3 November 2022
The Grand Presents The Beatles Duo (Merzees)...

The Grand Presents Whitney Houston (Celebration of Whitney)

The Grand, Warrington
Thursday 10 November 2022
The Grand Presents Whitney Houston (Celebration of Whitney)...

The Grand Presents The Spice Girls (Spicey Girls)

The Grand, Warrington
Thursday 17 November 2022
The Grand Presents The Spice Girls (Spicey Girls)...

Luther - Luther Vandross Celebration

The Grand, Warrington
Thursday 24 November 2022
The world's premier show in celebration of 'The Velvet Voice' experience all the hits from his amazing career, culminating over 40 million album sales and eight Grammy awards including many of the greatest dance anthems and love songs ever ...

The Grand Presents Abba Duo (Abba Angelz)

The Grand, Warrington
Thursday 1 December 2022
The Grand Presents Abba Duo (Abba Angelz)...

The Grand Presents Michael Buble (Buble & Baubles Xmas Show)

The Grand, Warrington
Thursday 15 December 2022
The Grand Presents Michael Buble (Buble & Baubles Xmas Show)...

The Grand Presents Beyonce Tribute (Nicola T)

The Grand, Warrington
Thursday 22 December 2022
The Grand Presents Beyonce Tribute (Nicola T)...

The Grand Presents Elton John (Steve Hollington Big Band)

The Grand, Warrington
Thursday 29 December 2022
The Grand Presents Elton John (Steve Hollington Big Band)...

New Years Eve at The Grand

The Grand, Warrington
Saturday 31 December 2022
Bring in 2023 in Style with us at the Grand...
Follow Us
Join Our Free Mailing List